ORDER BEFORE TUE DEC 19 FOR COMPLIMENTARY EXPRESS HOLIDAY SHIPPING

Victoria

Emporium

Shop 017, Level 2 287
Lonsdale St
Melbourne VIC 3000

Mon to Wed 10am - 7pm
Thu to Fri 10am - 9pm
Sat to Sun 10am - 7pm

Email emporium@lifewithbird.com
Phone +61 3 9650 9853

Map

Chadstone

411 - 1341 Dandenong Rd
Chadstone VIC 3148

Mon to Wed 9am - 5.30pm
Thu to Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat 9am - 7pm
Sun 10am - 5pm

Email chadstone@lifewithbird.com
Phone +61 3 9568 1649

Map

South Yarra

563 Chapel St
South Yarra VIC 3141

Mon to Thu, Sat 10am - 6pm
Fri 10am - 7pm
Sun 11am - 5pm

Email chapel@lifewithbird.com
Phone +61 3 9029 6934

Map

Melbourne CBD

241A Flinders Ln
Melbourne VIC 3000

Mon to Sat 10am - 6pm
Sun 12pm - 5pm

Email flinders@lifewithbird.com
Phone +61 3 9663 2099

Map

The Outlet - Fitzroy

264 Brunswick St
Fitzroy VIC 3065

Mon to Sat 10am - 6pm
Sun 12pm - 5pm

Email brunswick@lifewithbird.com
Phone +61 3 9486 0653

Map

NEW SOUTH WALES

Bondi Junction

Westfield Bondi Junction, Shop 3058
480-510 Oxford Street
Bondi NSW 2022

Mon to Wed, Sat 9.30am - 6pm
Thu 9.30am - 9pm
Fri 9:30am - 7pm
Sun 10am - 6pm

Email bondi@lifewithbird.com
Phone +61 2 9386 4965

Map

The Strand Arcade

Level 1, Shop 54
412-414 George St
Sydney NSW 2000

Mon to Wed, Fri 10am - 6pm
Thu 10am - 8pm
Sat 10am - 5pm
Sun 11am - 4pm

Email thestrand@lifewithbird.com
Phone +61 2 9233 4781

Map

Paddington

Shop 10
2–16 Glenmore Rd
Paddington NSW 2021

Mon to Sat 10am - 6pm
Sun 11pm - 5pm

Email paddington@lifewithbird.com
Phone +61 2 9356 2332

Map